Register of interests

Sir Amyas Morse, Trust Chairman

  • Lay Trustee at the Royal College of Surgeons
  • Member of the ‘Standards Board’ for Mazars
  • Chair of Hillingdon Hospital NHS Foundation Trust              

Janet Rubin, Vice Chair

  • Director of Janet Rubin Human Resource Consultancy and Janet Rubin Human Resource Consultancy LTD
  • Partner of Praesta Partners Coaching and Board Effectiveness firm
  • Director at Borrum Partners, Business Management Consultancy and Strategic Investment Firm
  • Independent Member – General Pharmaceutical Council

Andrew van Doorn, Non-Executive Director

  • Chief Executive and Company Secretary, HACT (Housing Associations Charitable Trust)
  • Chief Executive and Company Secretary of HACT Housing Action Ltd (a fully owned trading subsidiary of HACT)

Professor David Taube, Non-Executive Director                               

  • Trustee of St Marys Kidney Association
  • Advisor  of National Kidney Federation
  • Partner of Transplant Medicines  IC Consultant Nephrologist (Honorary), Royal Brompton
  • Consultant Nephrologist (Honorary) at Lister Hospital Stevenage

Dr Vinetta Bhalla, Non-Executive Director                          

  • Director at Health Systems Dynamics Ltd
  • Brunel University Council

Professor Desmond Johnston, Non-Executive Director                 

  • Diabetes UK
  • Wellcome
  • Trustee of Imperial College Trust
  • Trustee of St Marys Hospital
  • Professor at Imperial College London
  • Specialty Lead at the National Coordinating Centre (CRNCC) , National Institute for Health Research

David Moss, Non-Executive Director                     

  • Volunteer at the Jewish Care, Jewish Community Charity

Neville Manuel, Non-Executive Director                             

  • Director at Sashamill Films Ltd
  • Trustee of the National Institute of Economic and Social Research

Chris Bown, Interim Chief Executive Officer      

  • No interests to declare

Simon Crawford, Director of Strategy and Deputy Chief Executive

  • Director at Imperial College Health Partners

Dr Martin Kuper, Medical Director

  • No interests to declare

Lisa Knight, Chief Nurse

  • No interests to declare

Ellis Pullinger, Interim Chief Operating Officer

  • No interests to declare

Jonathan Reid, Chief Financial Officer

  • No interests to declare

David Searle, Director of Corporate Affairs

  • Chairman of the Board of Trustees of St David’s Home for disabled soldiers, sailors and airmen

Claire Gore, Director of HR and Organisational Development

  • Trustee of the Lily Foundation - 8th June 2020

Mark Trumper, Director of Estates and Facilities

  • No interests to declare

Help us improve our website. How useful was this page?

Help us improve our website. How useful was this page?