Patient Safety

[ Zoom ]
Emergency Departments staff award winners 2017

Patient Safety team winners

  • Accident and Emergency departments

          'What a fantastic team. They looked after 
          my wife and myself to my entire
          satisfaction. We couldn't wish for better


[ Zoom ]
Roseline Ezeagbo staff award winner 2017
Award accepted by Victoria, Roseline's daughter

Patient Safety individual joint winners

  • Roseline Ezeagbo, District Nurse Team Leader

For being the person all her colleagues go to for coaching, training, and support. She always makes time to help and is a pleasure to have in the team.'


[ Zoom ]
Mulu Assfaw staff award winner 2017
  •  Mulu Assfaw, ITU sister
          'For designing, implementing and championing a
          successful Trust-wide awareness-raising
          campaign for Antibiotic Stewardship as part of
          World Antibiotic Awareness Week.'