.

K

Mr Kadoglou, Naim 
Consultant Breast and General Surgeon 
Department of General Surgery, Ealing Hospital 
Tel: 020 8967 5418 
Email: naim.kadoglou@nhs.net
Special Interest: Breast disease, breast cancer and oncoplastic breast surgery

Mr Kalan, Ali
Consultant ENT Surgeon
Department of ENT, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2943/020 8869 2932
Fax: 020 8869 2964
Email: ali.kalan@nhs.net
Special Interests: Otology

Dr Karunaratne, Nuwan  MD, MRCP
Consultant Acute Physician and Geriatrician
Department of Acute Medicine and Elderly Care, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2298
Fax: 020 8869 2241 
Special Interests: Acute care of the elderly

Mr Kavia, Rajesh  FRCSEd (Urol), FRCSEng
Consultant Urological Surgeon
Department of Urology,
Central Middlesex Hospital, Tel - 020 8453 2427
Northwick Park Hospital, Tel - 020 8869 2616
Special Interests: Incontinence, Reconstruction, Benign urological conditions, All diagnostic work (Haematuria clinics, TRUS biopsy, Urodynamics, etc), Paediatric urology, Endoscopic stone management

Dr Keat, Andrew
Consultant Rheumatologist
Department of Rheumatology, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 5273
Email: a.keat@nhs.net
Special Interests: Spondyloarthritis

Professor Kennedy, Robin  MBBS, FRCS
Consultant Colorectal Surgeon
Department of Gastroenterology, St Mark's Hospital
Adjunct Professor Department of Surgery and Cancer, Imperial College
Tel: 020 8235 4018
Fax: 020 8235 4001
Email: robin.kennedy@nhs.net
Special Interests: Laparoscopic and novel approaches to minimally invasive surgery for gastrointestinal and colorectal disease. 

Mr Khalil, Haytham   MBBCh, MD (MSc-Obs&Gyn), MRCOG
Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist,
Lead Colposcopist and Hospital Based Programme coordinator
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5264 (PA)
Email: haytham.khalil@nhs.net
Special Interests: General Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Colopscopy and Cervical Screening

Dr Khan, Murtuza    
Consultant Paediatrician
Department of Paediatrics, Central Middlesex Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3330
Email: murtuzakhan@nhs.net
Special Interests: Allergy, Respiratory

Dr Khanna, Priya
Consultant Microbiologist
Department of Microbiology, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2977 (Secretary)
Email: p.khanna@nhs.net

Dr Khatoon Mahmood, Amina
Consultant in Rehabilitation Medicine
Willesden Centre for Health and Care
Tel: 020 8438 7040/7176
Email: amina.khatoon@nhs.net

Dr Khatri, Pushpa
Consultant Radiologist
Department of Radiology, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3894
Special Interests: Head and neck

Professor Knottenbelt, John
Consultant in Emergency Medicine
Accident and Emergency Department, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3072
Email: john.knottenbelt@nhs.net
Special Interests: Emergency medicine particularly pain relief

Dr Kong, Wing May  FRCP, MBBChir, PhD, MA
Consultant in Endocrinology
Department of Endocrinology, Jeffrey Kelson Centre, Central Middlesex Hospital
Tel: 020 8453 2401
Fax: 020 8453 2415
Email: wing.kong@nhs.net
Special Interests: Diabetic foot, Diabetic foot osteomyelitis, Medical ethics and law

Dr Kumar, Priya
Consultant Paediatrician
Paediatrics Department, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5624 (Secretary)
Email: priya.kumar3@nhs.net
Special Interests: Clinical Lead for Diabetes and Named Doctor for Safeguarding Children

Dr Kuwani, Thungo  MBChB, FRCA
Consultant Anaesthetist, Clinical Director
Department of Anaesthesia, Theatres and Critical Care, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3969
Email: thungo.kuwani@nhs.net
Special Interests: Clinical Director for Anaesthesia, Theatres and Critical Care