.

G

Dr Gabe, Simon MD MSc BSc MBBS FRCP 
Consultant Gastroenterologist
Department: Gastroenterology, St Marks Hospital
Tel: 020 8235 4089
Email: simon.gabe@nhs.net
Special interests:nutrition, intestinal failure, inflammatory bowel disease, intestinal transplantation, intestinal tissue engineering.

Dr Gayed, Wade
Consultant Radiologist
Department of Radiology, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3894
Special Interests: Acute imaging, Neuroradiology, Uroradiology

Dr Geoghegan, Frank
Consultant Chemical Pathologist
Pathology Department, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5468
Fax: 020 8967 5455
Email: frank.geoghegan@nhs.net
Special Interests: Chemical pathology, Metabolic medicine

Dr Ghiurluc, Dan-Lucian
Consultant in Accident and Emergency
Department of Accident and Emergency, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3383
Email: dan.ghiurluc@nhs.net
Special Interests: Critical care

Dr Glass, Daniel
Consultant Dermatologist
Department of Dermatology, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2941/020 8869 2988
Special Interests: Skin cancer

Dr Gopal Rao, Guduru
Consultant Microbiologist, Clinical Head of Department
Department of Microbiology, Northwick Park Hospital
Email: ggopalrao@nhs.net

Mr Greenstein, David  MBChB, FRCS, BSc, MD
Consultant in Vascular Surgery
Department of Vascular Surgery, Northwick Park Hospital
Email: david.greenstein@nhs.net
Special Interests: Modern management of venous disease, Surgical management of TIA's, Aortic aneurysms, Intermittent claudication, Excessive sweating and Facial blushing.

Dr Gross, Jamie
Consultant Anaesthetist
Department of Anaesthesia, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3969 Secretary
Email: j.gross@nhs.net

Dr Gupta, Reeta
Consultant Paediatrician
Community Paediatrics, Brent Community Service
Tel: 020 8795 6353
Special Interests: Majority of my clinical work is in managing children with complex neurodisability.  My special interest includes complex neurodisability, Autism Spectrum Disorder and Cerebral Palsy.  I am also interested in childhood immunisation, teaching and training.

Dr Gupta, Sahana  MBBS, MD, MRCOG
Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2862
Email: sahana.gupta@nhs.net
Special Interests: Early pregnancy and acute gynaecology, Gynaecological ultrasound, Recurrent miscarriage, Maternal medicine