.

C

Dr Castellanos-Arango, Federico
Locum Consultant in Emergency Medicine 
A&E Department, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5084/5421
Fax: 020 8967 5311
Email: federicocastellanos-arango@nhs.net

Dr Castello-Cortes, Andrew   FRCA, FFICM
Consultant in Anaesthetsia and Intensive Care Medicine
Department of Anaesthesia, Northwick Park Hospital, St Mark's Hospital and Central Middlesex Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3969 (Secretary)
Special Interests: Data protection, Drugs and therapeutics, Education, Ethics, Medical devices/equipment, Medical publishing, Recruitment, Safety and Trauma.

Dr Cayley, A C D
Consultant Physician in General Medicine/Care of Elderly, Clinical Director - Care of Elderly
Interim Medical Director
Department of Care of Elderly, Central Middlesex Hospital
Email: charles.cayley1@nhs.net

Dr Chahal, Navtej
Consultant Cardiologist
Department of Cardiology, Northwick Park Hospital
Email: navtej.chahal@nhs.net
Special Interests: Cardiac imaging - echo, stress echo, TOE, cardiac MRI and cardiac CT, ischaemic heart disease, valve disease, cardiomyopathy.

Dr Chambers, Anthony  FRCR
Consultant Radiologist
Department of Radiology, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3891
Email: anthonychambers@nhs.net
Special Interests: Uroradiology, Radionuclide radiology, Training lead

Dr Chan, Vivien  MB BCh MRCP MRCPCH MSc (Allergy) MD
Consultant Paediatrician
Paediatrics Department, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5099
Fax: 020 8242 5912
Email: v.chan@nhs.net
Special Interests: Asthma, Allergy, Respiratory Medicine and Neonatology

Dr Chana, Harmeet
Consultant Radiologist,
Department of Radiology, Northwick Park, Central Middlesex and Ealing Hospitals
Email: h.chana@nhs.net
Special interests: Cardiac MRI, cardiac/coronary CT, thoracic and general radiology

Dr Charakida, Aikaterini
Consultant Dermatologist
Department of Dermatology, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5435/5612 (Reception 020 8967 5429)
Fax: 020 8967 5666
Email: k.charakida@nhs.net
Special Interests: Acne, dermatosurgery and paediatric dermatology

Dr Chatterjee, Mahua
Consultant Physician in General Medicine/Elderly Care
Department of Medicine, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8453 2501
Email: mahua.chatterjee@nhs.net
Special Interests: Surgical Liaison Medical Education

Dr Cho, Gavin
Consultant Haematologist (Laboratory and Transfusion Lead)
Department of Haematology, Central Middlesex Hospital
Tel: 020 8453 2112
Email: gavin.cho@nhs.net
Special Interests: Haemoglobinopathy, Transfusion, Haematology Laboratory

Dr Chua, Eddy BSc (Hons), MSc, MD, FRCP 
Consultant Physician, Geriatrician
Department of Medicine for the Elderly, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2601 
Email: eddy.chua@nhs.net
Special Interests: Falls, STARRS

Dr Clare, Charlotte
Consultant in Palliative Care
Department of Cancer Services, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3681
Email: charlotte.clare@nhs.net
Special Interests: Advance Care Planning; Best Interests decision-making

Professor Clark, Sue  MD FRCS(Gen Surg) EBSQ(Coloproctology)
Consultant in Colorectal Surgery
Department of Surgery, St Mark's Hospital
Tel: 020 8235 4018
Fax: 020 8235 4001
Email: s.clark8@nhs.net
Special Interests: Polyposis syndromes, Colorectal cancer genetics, Complex inflammatory bowel disease

Dr Cohen, David  FRCP, FHEA
Consultant Stroke Physician
Department of Elderly Care and Stroke, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2451
Email: david.cohen@nhs.net
Special Interests: Care of older people

Dr Cohen, Laurie MB ChB, FRCA
Consultant Anaesthetist
Department of Anaesthesia, Northwick Park Hospital
Email: lcohen@nhs.net

Dr Conder, Gabriel  MRCP, FRCR
Consultant Radiologist
Department of Radiology, Northwick Park Hospital
Email: gabriel.conder@nhs.net
Special Interests: Stroke imaging, Paediatric imaging, Acute imaging, Educational supervisor

Miss Coneru, Cristiana
Consultant in Accident and Emergency
Accident and Emergency Department, Northwick Park Hospital
Email: cristiana.coneru@nhs.net

Dr Corrah, Tumena MRCP, DPhil(Oxon)
Consultant in Infectious Diseases and Acute Medicine
Department of Infectious Diseases, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2829
Email: tumena.corrah@nhs.net
Special Interests: Bone and joint infections, OPAT, HIV

Dr Cowap, Jane
Consultant in Palliative Medicine and Lead Clinician
Ealing and Hounslow Specialist Palliative Care Service, Meadow House Hospice, Uxbridge Road, Southall, Middlesex UB1 3HW
Tel: 020 8967 5179/5033
Fax: 020 8967 5756
Email: jane.cowap@nhs.net 

Dr Crow, Victor
Consultant Orthodontist, Clinical Lead in Orthodontics
Department of Oral Maxillofacial Surgery and Orthodontics, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 5820
Email: victorcrow@nhs.net
Special Interests: Multi-disiplinary care - Complex joint orthognathic surgery, Restorative dentistry cases, Dento-alveolar and complex jaw growth problems, Post graduate training

Mr Cumberworth, Vincent
Consultant ENT Surgeon
ENT Department, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2943/2932
Fax: 020 8869 2964
Email: vincent.cumberworth@nhs.net

Dr Cummins, Mary
Consultant Paediatrician
Paediatrics Department, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5000  Ext-3436
Email: mary.cummins@nhs.net
Special Interests: Child protection and Postgraduate education