.

A

Dr Abdul Saheb, Mudhar  MB ChB MRCP
Consultant Physician in General Medicine/Care of the Elderly
Department of Care of the Elderly, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3834
Email:  mudhar.abdul-saheb@nhs.net
Special Interests: Stroke medicine

Mr Adeboyeku, David 
Consultant in Respiratory Medicine
Department: Respiratory
Tel:020 8453 2141 
Email: David.adeboyeku@nhs.net

Mr Agarwal, Nilesh  MRCOG  Diploma in Operative Laparoscopy (France)
Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist,
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 3419
Email: nileshagarwal@nhs.net
Special Interests: Fertility, Early pregnancy and gynaecological scanning, Acute and general gynaecology, Intrapartum care

Mr Agarwal, Tushar
Consultant Colorectal Surgeon,
Department of General Surgery, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5611/5875
Email: t.agarwal@nhs.net
Special Interest: Bowel cancer surgery and laparoscopic colorectal surgery

Mr Ahmed, Abdul  BDS, MFDSRCS, MB ChB, MRCS, DO-HNS, FRCS(OMFS)
Consultant Oral and Maxillo-Facial Surgeon
Department of Oral and Maxillo-Facial Surgery, Northwick Park Hospital
Email: abdulahmed@nhs.net
Special Interests:  Head and neck cancer and microvascular reconstruction, Salivary gland surgery

Mr Akbar, Ayesha 
Consultant Gastroenterologist
Department: Gastroenterology
Tel:020 8869 5808 
Email: aakbar@nhs.net
Special interest: IBD

Dr Al-Muzrakchi, Attor
Consultant Radiologist
Department of Radiology, Ealing Hospital
Email: attor.al-muzrakchi@nhs.net
Special Interests: Cross sectional upper and lower GI imaging.

Dr Al-Quisi, Naila MB ChB DA DCH FRCA 
Consultant Anaesthetist
Department: Anaesthetics, Central Middlesesx Hospital
Tel:020 8453 2396

Dr Ali, Ashiya MBBS MSc MRCPCH 
Consultant in Paediatrics
Department: Paediatrics, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel:020 8453 2549
Email:  Ashiya.ali@nhs.net
Special interests: diabetes and growth 

Dr Ali, Leena
Consultant Anaesthetist
Anesthetics Department, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5328
Fax: 020 8967 5797
Email: leena.ali@nhs.net

Mr Allardice, Garth MBBCh (WITS) FCS (SA) Orthopaedics 
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Department: Orthopaedics
Tel:020 8869 3186

Mr Al-Yassari, Ghassan MSc (Tr & Orth), FRCS (Tr & Orth) 
Consultant orthopaedic surgeon
Department: Orthopaedics
Tel: 020 8869 2048 
Email: g.al-yassari@nhs.net
Special interests: upper limb surgery

Dr Amin, Amit K  MRCP, FRCPath
Consultant Microbiologist
Department of Microbiology, Northwick Park and Ealing Hospitals
Tel: 020 8869 2977
Email: amitamin@nhs.net

Mr Antoniou, Anthony 
Consultant Colorectal Surgeon
Department: Colorectal Surgery
Email: a.antoniou1@nhs.net

Dr Aqel, Nayef 
Consultant in Cellular Pathology
Department: Breast Services
Email:  nayef.eqel@nhs.net

Dr Arami, Siamak  MD, MRCP, MDResearch, FRCPath
Consultant Haematologist
Department of Haematology, Northwick Park Hospital
Tel: 020 8869 2742
Email: siamak.arami@nhs.net
Special Interests: Haemato-oncology

Dr Arebi, Naila 
Consultant in Medical Gastro
Department: Endoscopy
Tel:020 8235 4084 
Email:  narebi@nhs.net

Professor Arnold, Jayantha
Consultant/Lead Gastroenterologist,
Department of Gastroenterology, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5513
Fax: 020 8967 5083
Email: jayantha.arnold@nhs.net
Special Interest: Inflammatory bowel disease, dyspepsia and endoscopic procedures including ERCP

Professor Ash, Stephen
Consultant Physician in Infectious Diseases and Acute Medicine/
Consultant in Infectious Diseases and General Medicine
Department of Infectious Diseases and Tropical Medicine, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5746
Fax: 020 8967 5677
Email: stephenash@nhs.net
Special Interest: Viral Hepatitis, TB, HIV, skin and soft tissue infections, ultrasound guided biopsy techniques, tissue elastography

Dr Assomull, Ravi
Consultant Cardiologist
Cardiology Department, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8242 5927
Email: rassomull@nhs.net
Special Interests: Coronary artery disease including coronary intervention, heart failure/heart muscle disease, Arrhythmia, cardiac valvular disorders, advanced cardiac imaging including cardiac MRI, cardiac CT and stress echocardiography

Mr Awan, Mohammad Idrees  MBBS, FRCS, Dip.Urol
Urology Specialist Consultant
Department of Urology, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5778
Email: mohammadawan@nhs.net     

Mr Aziz, Mohammad  FICOG, MRCOG
Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist,
Lead Early Pregnancy Unit and Acute Gynaecology
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Ealing Hospital
Tel: 020 8967 5117
Fax: 020 8967 5633
Email: mohammad.aziz@nhs.net
Special Interests: Recurrent miscarriages, early pregnancy complications and scanning, colposcopy and menstrual disorders and fibroids